Club Personnel

Committee Post Name
President Adrian Brown 
Chairperson Sarah Fox
Secretary Mandy Locke
Treasurer Coral Waldock 
Competition Secretary Becky Bellett
Team Manager                                            

Trina Gilderthorp                                             

Minute Secretary Chris Cacchione
Water Polo Secretary           Sophie Sercombe
Committee 1 Donna Throgmorton
Committee 2 Ally Healey
Committee 3 Phil Whiting
Committee 4 Kathy Forward
Committee 5 Naomi Harnett 
Committee 6 Roger Bossom
Committee 7 Helen Coulson
Committee 8 Joseph Harvey
Non Committee Posts  
Assistant to Club Secretary  Kevan Locke
Welfare Officer / Child Protection Claire Corry
Assistant Welfare Officer Lucy Reeves
Open Meets Secretary Kathy Forward
Webmaster Kathy Forward
Data Protection Officer VACANT
Swimwear (Shop) Mandy Locke
Publicity Officer VACANT
Learn to Swim Administrator Donna Throgmorton, Chris Cacchione
Social Secretary VACANT
Trophy Steward Mandy Locke,  Becky Bellett
SwimMark Co-ordinator VACANT
Membership Secetary Coral Waldock
Registration Officer Coral Waldock
Masters Secretary Becky Bellett
Gala Officials Organiser Becky Bellett
Volunteer/Workforce Co-ordinator VACANT
Head Coach Garry Mitchell
Water Polo sub-committee Phil Whiting, Roger Bossom, Tom Bossom 
Competition sub-committee 

Becky Bellett, Kathy Forward,
Donna Throgmorton 



Learn To Swim  
L2 Teachers  
Donna Throgmorton Lana Hands
Harrison Moss Emmie Parsons
Tom Gray Debbie Wilson
Erin Ruth Laura & Katie Trist (Cover)
L1 Teachers  
Erin Throgmorton-Appleby  
Swimming Coaches  
Garry Mitchell (Head Coach)  Maria Lamont Tuckett (Cover)
Donna Throgmorton  
Swimming Officials  
Kathy Forward (Referee) Becky Bellett (J2S)
Chris Cacchione (J2) Donna Throgmorton (J2)
Paul Willis (J1)  
Water Polo Coaches  

Phil Whiting

Roger Bossom
Helen Toby Marks
Tom Bossom Rhys Tamlyn
Tom Manley Chris Holt
Water Polo Referees  

Phil Whiting

Roger Bossom


Club Job Descriptions  


Go to top